FBI field office – Minneapolis Division

The FBI has 56 field offices centrally located in major metropolitan areas across the U.S. and Puerto Rico. These offices carry out investigations, assess local and regional crime threats, and work closely with partners on cases and operations. Within these field offices are a total of about 380 resident agencies located in smaller cities and towns.

IACP Conference