The Northern Virginia Criminal Justice Training Academy

The Academy provides in-person, eLearning and web-based training programs for its 17 participating law enforcement agencies, which include the Alexandria PD, Alexandria Sheriff’s Office, Arlington County PD, Arlington County Sheriff’s Office, City of Fairfax PD, City of Falls Church PD, City of Falls Church Sheriff’s Office, George Mason University PD, Leesburg PD, Loudoun County Sheriff’s Office, Manassas City PD, Manassas Park City PD, Middleburg PD, Northern Virginia Community College Police, Purcellville PD, Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Police, and the Metropolitan Washington Airports Authority Police.

IACP Conference